The Necromancer Books

The Necromancer Series is a three book series, published by ImaJinn Books, an imprint of Belle Books/Belle Bridge Books. The first book is The Necromancer’s Seduction, and the second is  The Necromancer’s Betrayal. Both are available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble. Book three, The Necromancer’s Redemption, has a tentative release date of January 30, 2015.